Graduate Studies Schedule :: Registration Office :: Study @ PMU :: PMU, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University
Menu
Home > Study @ PMU > Registration Office > Graduate Studies Schedule
Graduate Studies Schedule

Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA)

EMBA
Weekend # Day Date Time Room  Course Code Course Title Instructor
1 Thursday 4-Jun-20 06:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Online EMBA 2311 Managerial Accounting Dr. Malik Al Hajj
  Friday 5-Jun-20 01:00 p.m. - 09:00 p.m. Online      
  Saturday 6-Jun-20 09:00 a.m. - 07:00 p.m.  Online      
2 Friday 11-Jun-20 01:00 p.m. - 09:00 p.m. Online      
  Saturday 12-Jun-20 09:00 a.m. - 07:00 p.m.  Online      
3 Saturday 18-Jun-20 Final Exam Online  Exact times of final exams during the days specified for EMBA courses are arranged directly between the students and the respective instructors
Weekend # Day Date Time Room  Course Code Course Title Instructor
1 Thursday 2-Jul-20 06:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Online EMBA 3311 E-Commerce Dr. Harris Siddique Tahir
  Friday 3-Jul-20 01:00 p.m. - 09:00 p.m. Online      
  Saturday 4-Jul-20 09:00 a.m. - 07:00 p.m.  Online      
2 Friday 9-Jul-20 01:00 p.m. - 09:00 p.m. Online      
  Saturday 10-Jul-20 09:00 a.m. - 07:00 p.m.  Online      
3 Saturday 16-Jul-20 Final Exam Online  Exact times of final exams during the days specified for EMBA courses are arranged directly between the students and the respective instructors

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

CRN COURSE CODE COURSE TITLE SEC INSTRUCTOR BUILDING ROOM Day Date Hour
30711 MBA 5101 Financial Accounting 101 MALIK RUSHDI ELHAJ ONLINE ONLINE Sunday 26-Jul-20 5PM
30559 MBA 5102 Managerial Economics 101 ABDURAAWF HADILI ONLINE ONLINE Sunday 26-Jul-20 8PM
30474 MBA 5103 Managerial Finance 101 SHAH SAEED HASSAN CHOWDHURY ONLINE ONLINE Thursday 23-Jul-20 8PM
30574 MBA 6201 Managing Strategy 101 Bassem Emile Maamari ONLINE ONLINE Monday 27-Jul-20 8PM
30059 MBA 6301 E-Commerce 101 SOTIRIOS ZYGIARIS ONLINE ONLINE Saturday 25-Jul-20 3PM